Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chi-Talian Beef Sandwiches. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chi-Talian Beef Sandwiches and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon about 1 month ago

Pizza Puffs

Yes finally a place were I can get all my Chicago favorite foods , this one right here is just what I've been waiting for cheese was just wright and cooked too perfection Let me wipe my mouth once again, I'll be back with another review of the Maxwell Street Polish yesssss Thanks once again In advance Jermaine, Do your thang.

Sharon about 2 months ago

Regular Beef

Omg, when I arrived yesterday the place was clean and the staff was friendly just. the way I like it. Beef as every good. Thanks In advance

Shaheim 2 months ago

Large Italian Beef

Yessir

Joseph 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Fries(vegan)

Good

Corey 4 months ago

Pizza Puffs

W/fries

Sharon about 1 month ago

Large Italian Beef

In my Chi-town voice Churchhhh , order online and pickup or delivery, yesssss sir , from the bread too the beef and cheese and peppers Omg Let me wipe my mouth😄😄😄😋😋 Thanks Jermaine

Oliver about 2 months ago

The Mushroom Lover

Great burger!

Cymeve 2 months ago

Large Italian Beef

Their Grrrrrreat! In my Tony the Tiger voice. I'm a Chicago neighbor who needs this Itailian Beef sandwich for my nerves to calm down,it's really close to antidepressants for me because I feel better after eating just one bite🤪They make it so tasty and delicious! I've met the owner because postmates driver didn't complete the order, they actually realize what I was getting and called me up from inside the restaurant and said they closed Mam sorry call post-mates, I paid for his dinner and was pissed had a anxiety attacks 😡 he couldn't resist eating my food which I didn't blame him it would of been a tough delivery for me as well! Duh I'm not paying for food I never received so I knew right away I would hire a lawyer if needed I contact the restaurant the very next day and The owner felt bad and replaced entire order and that's what I call grrrrreat customer service over and beyond! Money Well Spent🤝 No Place like Chi-Itailian now I would never be likely to use postmates I get the opportunity to visit the restaurant which has such a welcoming atmosphere!

Jalen 3 months ago

Chi-Talian Mild Chicken Sandwich

mane the top vegan spot in Atlanta. Gratitude

Nichelle 4 months ago

Chi-Talian Beef Cheese Fries

Everything was amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA